Kid's Stuff

Important Dates

School Year

September 12 to June 30, 2017 (36 weeks goes to June 11, 2017)

 

Deirdre Reynolds Scholarship Fundraising Concert

Sunday October 2, 2016 at Lawrence Park Community Church

 

Thanksgiving Weekend

Monday October 10, 2016 (no groups Saturday October 8)

 

Christmas Break

Violin students: Monday December 19 to Sunday January 8, 2017 inclusive

All other students: Friday December 23 to Sunday January 8, 2017 inclusive

 

Family Day

Monday February 20, 2017

 

Deirdre Reynolds Scholarship Application Deadline

March 6, 2017

 

March Break

Monday March 13 to Sunday March 19, 2017 inclusive

 

Easter

Good Friday April 14, 2017 (no groups Saturday Apr 15)

 

Victoria Day Weekend

Monday May 22, 2017 (no groups Saturday May 20)

 

Year End Concerts

Piano students: June 4/17
String students: June 3/17

 

All groups are cancelled on statutory holidays and long weekends. Individual lessons regularly scheduled during the above dates will be confirmed at the appropriate time.

 

Additional Information